ROCK’n COB #2_15

La playlist… Hits rock 2011
Rise Against – Help Is On The Way
Cage The Elephant – Shake Me Down
Death Cab For Cutie – You Are A Tourist
Young The Giant – My Body
Louise Attaque – Snark
The Strokes – Under Cover Of Darkness
Foster The People – Pumped Up Kicks
The Foo Fighters – Rope
Incubus – Adolescent
The Black Keys – Howlin’ For You
Kasabian – Days Are Forgotten
Skip the use – Pil
Linkin Park – Waiting for the End
Sick Puppies – Riptide
Mumford and Sons – The Cave

    Cette entrée a été publiée dans Rock'n Cob. Vous pouvez la mettre en favoris avec ce permalien.